ONE MORE kiSS COUld bE thE bESt thiNG


So destory me dear,
because we’re too cool for love lines,
and soft kisses over cheap wine.
smoke me like your last cigarette
There’s beauty in a breakdown
Don’t catch her when she falls
Let her c r u m b l e to the ground



youre just jealous because we can
act retarded in public and people will
still love us



The only Thing Better Than The Kiss Itself
Is The Moment Right Before It
When The l00k in His Eyes
Could Leave You Breathless



you should let me love you, let me be the one to give you everything you want and need; oh baby, good love and protection, make me your selection, show you the way love is supposed to be.



Think about all the love that we shared;
Together forever you said,
Oh, then miss me baby.



and if you only hold me tight..
we’ll be hangin on forever..
and we’ll only make it right..
because we’ll never be wrong together



forget the risk.
take the fall.
if it’s what you want
then it’s worth it all.



how does it feel to know you’re everything I need
the butterflies in my stomach
they could bring me to my knees



fall on me
tell me everything you want me to be


Image hosted by TinyPic.com


so what makes you play this game
with results always the same
and nothing but bad reputations to gain




it speaks to me like all is fine
when i could cry
from all the bends and breaks that i
took this time




when happiness is based on lies
its so hard its too hard to tell the truth



what hurts the most
was being so clos
e
&& having so much to sa
y
and watching you walk awa
y && never knowin
g
what could have bee
n



i can still hear your voice
saying ‘i love you’ but
i cant believe i ever trusted
you because all you ever did
was lie to me…



it says hold on and take this ride
and set aside
memories of all the times
when you collide
then you’ll leave me here to die
heres the things i meant
but I never said


 


//EdiT


remember our old ties
now im left with all these knots
remember, you were supposed to meet me here
now im left alone in this lonely spot
you seem to forget
what i can always recall
the memories we have
you wont remember by fall

3 thoughts on “ONE MORE kiSS COUld bE thE bESt thiNG

Leave a comment