I’m too fly to be depressed.

There were times when he caught me,
but more times when he let me fall,
and in finally came time for me to learn that
I could pick myself up off the ground and walk away.

z181728752

We used to belive in a lot of things,
like forevers, and our dreams.
We used to speak of our futures,
but then we both went our seperate ways,
and now we don’t talk about those things anymore..
In fact, we don’t talk at all.

aug-06_22

I don’t want to see you anymore, I’m just not that strong.
I love it when you’re here, but I’m better when you’re gone

n1303980028_78671_2201057

I’ve seen fire and I’ve seen rain.
I’ve seen sunny days that I thought would never end.
I’ve seen lonely times when I could not find a friend,
but I always thought that I’d see you again.

n1305000090_30051748_996

I miss you every day, and life just hasn’t been the same
since you’ve been gone.
And althought it’s been almost a year and a half,
I still don’t understand.

images-1

My theory was that if I stopped talking to you,
maybe you’d start to miss me.
But my theory failed and now it’s worse,
because now we don’t talk at all.

n1305000090_30096795_2189

It’s rediculous, it’s been months and for some reason
I just can’t get over us. & I’m stronger that this
No more walkin round with my head down.
I’m so over being blue & Cryin’ over you.

Songs of the day:
Go On Girl – Ne Yo
Wish You Were – Kate Voegele
Everything I’m Not – The Veronicas
Clouds – Mayday Parade
99 Red Balloons – Nena
Hey Stephen – Taylor Swift
Gravity – Sara Bareilles

Rap/Hip-Hop
Screwed Up – Trae ft. Lil Wayne
Yes – Lil Wayne ft. Pharrel

Subscribe if You Wish
http://www.xanga.com/Private/SubscribeTo.aspx?user=quotes_4yUU_xo

Leave a comment