& by “K”, I mean “Fuck You”

 

Hold up, hold on, don’t be scared 
You’ll never change what’s been and gone 
May your smile, Shine on, Don’t be scared 
Your destiny may keep you warm. 


Happiness is not a consequence; it’s a state of being.

Let us forget with generosity those who cannot love us.

If somebody doesn’t realize your worth, 
then they don’t deserve to be with you.

When something bad happens you have three choices. 
You can either let it define you, let it destroy you, 
or you can let it strengthen you.


I’ve got some friends, some that I hardly know, but we’ve got some times I wouldn’t trade for the world. We chase down these days with the talks of where we will go.

Let your waves crash down & take me away.

I wanted everything to stay the same, 
but feelings fade and people change.

Time turns flames to embers you’ll have new Septembers every one of us has messed up too Minds change like the weather I hope you remember today is never too late to be brand new

If things aren’t working out and you gave your all, move on, 
if it comes back to you it will mean much more.

fall seven times, stand up eight.

 love it when your here, but I’m better when your gone.

if you’re just an option to him then moving 
on should be a priority for you!

I hang my hopes out on the line
Will they be ready for you in time
If you leave them out too long
They’ll be withered by this song
Full stops and exclamation marks
My words stumble before I start
How far can you send emotions? 
Can this bridge cross the ocean? 

Fuck what a hater think, tell em it’s irrelevant. When it comes to hatin shit, tell em that I’m celibate.

ismilealot: It does :)

Leave a comment