Just a little late, you found me.

Hafiz

People only live off of the bad things they hear about you, no one wants to hear how smart or pretty you are they just want to hear what a failure you are….live up to what you’ve done and just be yourself because millions of people would just kill to see you fall

Carpet_of_Clouds_by_4788

Yeah you’re worth the trouble and you’re worth the pain,
and you’re worth the worry, I would do the same.
If we all went back to another time, I will love you over. I will love you.


My greatest fear in life is to not have a big enough
impact on someone’s life to always be remembered.

z133095751

I can’t recall the summer breeze
Whispers through the apple trees
And I forget the songs I knew
I just remember you.

“What I want is to be needed. What I need is to be indispensable to somebody. Who I need is somebody that will eat up all my free time, my ego, my attention. Somebody addicted to me. A mutual addiction.”

photography-1

Never take someone for granted.
Hold every person close to your heart
cause you might wake up one day
& realize that you’ve lost a diamond
while you were too busy collecting stones.

678

  Break up, break down. Drunk up, fool around. Meet one guy, then another, fuck around. Forget the one and only. Then after a few months of total emptiness start again to look for true love, desperately look everywhere and after two years of loneliness meet a new love and swear it is the one, until that one is gone as well. There’s a moment in life where you can’t recover any more from another break-up. And even if this person bugs you sixty percent of the time, well you still can’t live without him. And even if he wakes you up every day by sneezing right in your face, well you love his sneezes more than anyone else’s kisses.

kp4_2211

“I knew that I had come face to face with someone whose mere personality was so fascinating that, if I allowed it to do so, it would absorb my whole nature, my whole soul, my very art itself.”

It never makes sense while you’re living it.
It’s only when you look back

z87350862

But I can feel the tension just as much as you can. I know how to hide my feelings from your piercing stare, and no matter what you think, I still miss you.

z82197365

Subscribe & Comment if you wish

not that into you

subscribe if you wish

One thought on “Just a little late, you found me.

Leave a comment