I had the best of intentions, from the start.

b207382402

If you’re walking down the right path and you’re willing to keep walking, eventually you’ll make progress

fuckthepoets

I had always thought of myself as aware and thoughtful, but it had occurred to me that most people believed this of themselves. Even as they cheated on their lovers and averted their eyes from the homeless. You could ask a wife beater if he was a good person and he’d probably say yes.

tumblr_kpkp03i97P1qzcpcqo1_500

And fuck me if I say somethin you don’t wanna hear And fuck me if you only hear what you wanna hear Fuck me if I care but I’m not leaving here.

tumblr_kq4fl0Qz941qzcpcqo1_500

May the love hidden deep inside your heart find the love waiting in your dreams. May the laughter that you find in your tomorrow wipe away the pain you find in your yesterdays.

tumblr_ktiikollK11qzjxo5o1_500

People can be so cold, they will hurt you, and desert you, they will take your soul if you let them, so don’t you let them

tumblr_kuby4a9VcQ1qzdr4go1_500

tumblr_ku34bhFsMy1qzjxo5o1_500

Websites you must check out:
http://www.givesmehope.com
http://www.thehungersite.com

‘Gives me hope’.com is probably the exact opposite of ‘fuck my life’.com. For anyone who thinks the world is only full of shitty, selfish assholes, it makes me smile.

Go on the hunger site. All you have to do is click one button and sponsers give 1 cup of food to people without it. I made it my homepage so I do it everytime I get online. Makes you put your life in perspective.

Click this to Subscribe

One thought on “I had the best of intentions, from the start.

Leave a comment